Check this out

Buyer’s Guide: The Top 50 Most Innovative Products

Halo Infinite: Here Are Your Launch Times — Are You Ready?

It’s December 2021 and the big day is almost here.  No, not Christmas, but the global launch of Halo Infinite!

If you’re a gamer, then you know this Halo launch has been a long time coming.  Riddled with technical issues the launch was announced, postponed, announced, and postponed again and again and again.

The good news is 343i has confirmed the campaign is releasing simultaneously across the globe at the same time. Halo Infinite will not have a midnight launch the night before like past launches.

The not-so-good news is, if you’re hoping to jump into Halo: Infinite’s campaign with a friend, the campaign co-op won’t be added until a future update. They are targeting May 2022.

Microsoft image

The wait is over, and we have the full worldwide unlock timings info. you need to get your game on.

Check below for exact times per specific region:

Seattle – 10AM PST

New York – 1PM EST

Mexico City – 12PM CST

Sao Paulo – 3PM BRT

London – 8PM GMT

Berlin – 7PM CET

Moscow – 9PM MSK

Riyadh – 9PM AST

New Delhi – 11:30 PM IST

Tokyo – December 9, 3AM JST

Hong Kong – December 9, 2AM HKT

Sydney – December 9, 5AM AEDT

Auckland – December 9, 7AM NZDT

Get the Latest News Sent to Your Inbox

(Plus Exclusive Tech Deals and Our Digital Magazine)

 


We will only use your info to send you awesome content and exclusive deals.

 

December 7, 2021
By David Wallach

Digital Issue Now Available

Get the latest news in your inbox

* indicates required

 

We hate spam too. You'll get great content and exclusive offers. Nothing more.

Top Posts This Week

Innovation & Tech Today - Social Media

More
articles

Looking for the latest tech news? We have you covered.

Don’t be the office chump. Sign up here for our twice weekly newsletter and outsmart your coworkers.
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap